Self Esteem

Hey there self esteem how are you today? Ugh feeling kind of bad about myself and my body 😦 Why is that? It’s a long story………Everyone has problems with their self esteem for me it is that I am very pale, and I cannot sing. There are other things that affect my self esteem as well but right now my mind is drawing a blank. I understand that I am amazing I am one of Gods creations. But that doesn’t always do it for me 😦 I have trouble going outsside the box I try but right when I’m up against the edge I take one little step and run back. I think I should stop thinking of the things I don’t like about myself and think about positive things. But sometimes that’s not humanly possible. So what do you do when you have low self esteem and you have an endless list of things that you don’t like about yourself. Well you think about your friends and think what they don’t like about themselves and say hey they get through life and enjoy life to the fullest no matter what. Even when things get in their way they worry for a little then ignore it and go on with their life like everything is perfect. Although I wish this was like a math problem and there was a formula I had for low self esteem there’s just no such thing. I know im not perfect and I never will be but when someone says somehting to me that makes me look and myself or body in a bad way I ignore it and throw it away! No one is perfect so why judge yourself when everyone else feels the same if we all let our insecurities get to us, well we’d be in a lot of trouble! Don’t just bottle up your insecurities..that could lead to a very bad explosion! Think aboout them for a little bit get through it and decide what your going to do next don’t let them drag you around, take control !

Leave a comment